クチコミ

8.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.5
快適さ
8.0
ロケーション
9.3
施設・設備
7.9
スタッフ
8.1
コストパフォーマンス
7.5

クチコミ

    ますたーアベ
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年9月24日

    Good

    少し高いかな
    ロケーションが良かった
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年9月5日

    期待以上のよいホテル

    チェックイン時の説明通り、窓を開けるとエアコンが切れるが、それ以外にエアコンを止める手段がみつからなかった。
    ホテルの真下がゴンドラの通り道(運河)で、窓から次々に行き交うゴンドラがよく見え、船頭の歌声もよく聞こえる、最高の立地。大きなスーツケースを2つ広げても余裕たっぷりの広い部屋。
    エアル
    de

    クチコミスコア

    2.9
    2018年9月4日

    二度と泊まりたくない

    全体的に薄汚い。掃除はしてあるようでしたが、消毒の匂いがきつくて息が詰まりそうだった。ヴェネチアは水の都市だからでしょうか?エアコンの調節も壊れているようで出来なくて、とても寒かった。景色はゼロ。今まで宿泊した中で最低でした。
    Denise Lewis
    us

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年9月24日

    1 bad employee can ruin a stay

    We found the male manager to lack quality customer service. He was rude, argumentative and quite abrupt. On our checkout day he was off and the female manager was awesome!
    Breakfast dining staff was awesome. Very helpful and attentive to guests. Housekeeping was also great.
    Richard
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月24日

    Near the Realto bridge. Very nice. A place that will make you want to return to Venice

    This was our third time here and one of the reasons we return is the treatment we receive from Carlo the concierge. He is extremely helpful with directions, places to visit and assistance with our departure. Bella Venezia is clean and modern but has much of the old Italian villa feel. It overlooks one of the canals and is close to the Rialto bridge.
    Leigh
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Thomas
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Rafat
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月20日
    everything was good, we liked the location, the bedrooms were very good, bathroom clean, helpful staff.
    Vilson
    am

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年9月18日
    コメントはありません。
    ci

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年9月17日
    コメントはありません。
    be

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年9月17日
    Friendly reception, pleasant rooms, excellent location
    Dominik
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月16日

    Hotel Bella Venezia

    Everything
    Jane
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年9月11日

    Back to lovely Venice

    Bedding covers could do with being replaced. starting to look worn. Bathroom needed some care and attention. The shower needed to be thoroughly cleaned and missing bits needed to be replaced. Hand basin taps were extremely stiff and needed to be repaired or replaced What a shame, it appeared that nothing had been done since previous visits. If these issues had been sorted before we visited I would have given maximum score. After these comments I will still chose the hotel in the future.
    Bedroom was acceptable for the price. Bathroom was a good size. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. In particular, the breakfast staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. They brought a smile to the morning. I chose this hotel again because of its situation.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月10日

    Lovely break in Venice

    TV news channels limited, although not essential.
    Location was perfect. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Lovely touch, umbrellas available for guests during a thunder storm!
    Vuk84
    rs

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月9日
    EVERYTHING! An amazing apartment in very Center. Everything as described, lot's of space, Venetian style. Just great!
    Stanislas
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年9月8日
    I called the staff late at night and they were rude, couldn’t satisfied my demand and hanged the phone call.
    Beautiful Canal view from the room.
    Nicoleta
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月7日

    Amazing location, hotel!!!

    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年9月6日
    コメントはありません。
    LuliG
    za

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年9月4日
    コメントはありません。
    MICHELLE
    us

    クチコミスコア

    2.9
    2018年9月3日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...