Reviews

8.2
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.1
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Denise Lewis
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    September 24, 2018

    1 bad employee can ruin a stay

    We found the male manager to lack quality customer service. He was rude, argumentative and quite abrupt. On our checkout day he was off and the female manager was awesome!
    Breakfast dining staff was awesome. Very helpful and attentive to guests. Housekeeping was also great.
    Richard
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 24, 2018

    Near the Realto bridge. Very nice. A place that will make you want to return to Venice

    This was our third time here and one of the reasons we return is the treatment we receive from Carlo the concierge. He is extremely helpful with directions, places to visit and assistance with our departure. Bella Venezia is clean and modern but has much of the old Italian villa feel. It overlooks one of the canals and is close to the Rialto bridge.
    Rafat
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 20, 2018
    everything was good, we liked the location, the bedrooms were very good, bathroom clean, helpful staff.
    ci

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MICHELLE
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    September 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    shkembim
    xk

    Review Score

    2.9
    September 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leigh
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    ie

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vilson
    am

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    be

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 17, 2018
    Friendly reception, pleasant rooms, excellent location
    Dominik
    pl

    Review Score

    10
    September 16, 2018

    Hotel Bella Venezia

    Everything
    Jane
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 11, 2018

    Back to lovely Venice

    Bedding covers could do with being replaced. starting to look worn. Bathroom needed some care and attention. The shower needed to be thoroughly cleaned and missing bits needed to be replaced. Hand basin taps were extremely stiff and needed to be repaired or replaced What a shame, it appeared that nothing had been done since previous visits. If these issues had been sorted before we visited I would have given maximum score. After these comments I will still chose the hotel in the future.
    Bedroom was acceptable for the price. Bathroom was a good size. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. In particular, the breakfast staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. They brought a smile to the morning. I chose this hotel again because of its situation.
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 10, 2018

    Lovely break in Venice

    TV news channels limited, although not essential.
    Location was perfect. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Lovely touch, umbrellas available for guests during a thunder storm!
    Vuk84
    rs

    Review Score

    10
    September 9, 2018
    EVERYTHING! An amazing apartment in very Center. Everything as described, lot's of space, Venetian style. Just great!
    Stanislas
    jp

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 8, 2018
    I called the staff late at night and they were rude, couldn’t satisfied my demand and hanged the phone call.
    Beautiful Canal view from the room.
    Nicoleta
    ro

    Review Score

    10
    September 7, 2018

    Amazing location, hotel!!!

    LuliG
    za

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 1, 2018
    Location, good size rooms.
    Linda
    de

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 1, 2018

    Nice hotel in Venice

    Breakfast was great, staff was nice and friendly
Loading reviews...