クチコミ

8.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.5
快適さ
8.0
ロケーション
9.2
施設・設備
7.8
スタッフ
8.1
コストパフォーマンス
7.4

クチコミ

    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Janette
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Sam
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月18日
    コメントはありません。
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Deborah
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月14日

    Loved every second of our 3 nights, Bellissimo!!

    Hotel Bella Venezia, we absolutely loved our stay in the apartment section of the hotel. My husband and two teenage children have travelled extensively over the last 12 months and this apartment was a stand out, exceptional from Staff, to actual apartment and a gorgeous breakfast every morning. I can highly recommend Hotel Bella Venezia and we will be back. Thankyou
    Daniele
    it

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月14日

    Awesome, great price for the quality

    Great experience right downtown few steps from Rialto and San Marco. Very clean and exactly how expected.
    Cat
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年5月13日

    Good experience and stay but a little pricey

    Check-in process - Seems that the person on duty was not really trained to the expected standard? He seemed a little surprised to see us walking in at around 11pm and a little unprepared however he did check us in fine Value for money not so good - but maybe this is what you get in Venice?
    The location is really great - very central but not noisy at all. 5 mins walk to San Marco and most sights. The room was so quiet we enjoyed sleeping there. Breakfast was ok (second day better than first) and it had great variety.
    Emma
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月11日

    Great location.

    For a 4 star hotel it was quite outdated and not very comfy. The staff weren’t very friendly
    The location was perfect, very central!
    Wael
    de

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Catherine
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月2日

    Absolutely amazing.

    Nothing
    Everything
    wim
    be

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月29日

    good!

    shower was almost falling apart as is the hairdryer.
    Location was fantastic
    sara
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Stephen
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Tayeba Wardak
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月19日
    コメントはありません。
    CHRISTOPHE
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月18日
    BUFFET BREAKFAST
    Jack
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月17日

    Good price in a great location for a short visit.

    Bed was OK, but could use a renewal.
    This hotel was located in the 'busy' part of town and made it easy to walk to major attractions or find a place to eat. Surprisingly quiet at night and our room was near the lift. Breakfast was very good compared to others in the area.
    David
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月16日

    Nice hotel, breakfast food quality could have been better.

    Noisy in the night and early morning, we did ask for a quiet room when we booked but it didn’t happen.
    Friendly staff and helpful
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月15日

    Lovely trip to Venice - the children didn’t want to leave!

    Excellent location for visiting all the usual tourist sights. Lovely room with plenty of space for my husband and myself, along with our 2 daughters.
    Yee Ching
    my

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月11日

    Great place to stay in

    No free mineral drinks.
    Perfect bathroom facilities
    Michelle
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月10日

    Great location, excellent service and a thoroughly pleasant stay. Would recommend!

    It was a little hot in our room and we couldn't seem to turn down the heating.
    The staff were friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was fabulous! And the hotel was lovely and clean!
読み込み中...