This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.0
Property location
9.2
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.0
Value
7.3
Reviews
    Richard
    cz
    9.6
    13 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    john
    gb
    7.9
    12 February 2018
    Comfertable as only used for sleeping, as out all day for the 5 days
    Having tea and coffee in the room and a larger room for a 4* hotel. A better quality breakfast again for a 4* hotel
    Hilary
    gb
    8.8
    9 February 2018
    Ruined
    Staff stole a dressing gown from the bedroom and the accused us of stealing it and asked for €50. Would never advise anyone to stay here when the staff are running scams like this.
    Good location
    MarialeZV
    pe
    7.9
    2 February 2018
    good location
    Kirsten
    za
    9.2
    23 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Taylored Steel
    au
    8.3
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    16 January 2018
    Very clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Central location to san marco and rialto bridge
    Pietro
    de
    8.3
    8 January 2018
    Location strategica
    gb
    7.5
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Disappointed Traveller
    gb
    2.5
    30 December 2017
    Shockingly dreadful
    Everything.
    Hotel refused refund after passenger was seriously ill and could not travel, had hospital documents to prove it. Uncompassionate, nasty people.
    Sylvia
    gb
    8.3
    26 December 2017
    Great location and breakfast
    The room was a bit small
    excelent location and greatbreakfast
    MeesP
    nl
    5.8
    20 December 2017
    Room is great, staff is not.
    I became extremely sick during my stay in Venice in the middle of the night, the staff of this accommodation however was not able to help me whatsoever. They did not have any kind of medicine for me, were not able to contact anyone for me, did not allow a late check-out for me to rest. On top of the fact that I felt extremely sick, I felt like nobody was willing to help me with anything at all. It was very unpleasant.
    The room was really nice.
    caroline
    mt
    3.8
    11 December 2017
    Wont ever book this hotel if i go there again
    False advertisement
    We were given a room outsidr of the hotel premises in a block of apartments which was in bad shape. The cost was exorbitant and the room didnt meet at all our expectationa.
    gb
    10
    30 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amanda
    gb
    8.3
    27 November 2017
    Great position. Easy to get to from Treviso airport. Lovely breakfast.
    David
    gb
    5.0
    21 November 2017
    The room was in a separate building to the main hotel and was tiered in its decor as well as having a musky smell. For a four star hotel room costing £1500 for five nights, I would have expected a little more. That said, this did not ruin the overall experience.
    The staff were very friendly and helpful. An excellent breakfast too!
    celine
    ch
    10
    20 November 2017
    Pleasant!
    The room was clean, the bathroom was well furnished- a bottle of proseco was offered with the room. The employees were pleasant and attentive. It was fair market value.
    DEREK
    ae
    9.6
    18 November 2017
    Room was bit small
    Location was close to Rialto boat station , heart of venizia city , staff was helpful and good in communication, Room is small but nicely arranged . Nice view of the canal .
    it
    7.5
    15 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adam
    gb
    7.9
    13 November 2017
    Absolutely amazing !!
    No complaints at all.
    The location was perfect. The hotel staff helpful.Toiletries supplied were above average.Breakfast had a good choice of food and lots of it!!. I would definitely use this hotel again.
Loading reviews
Close